UConn


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 06/14/2021
hurley-wont-let-last-season-fade-away Hurley won't let last season fade away
icon Posted: 14 June 2021 [05:00 PM]

Journal Inquirer STORRS - Dan Hurley’s master plan of motivation is nearly complete. The ear worm he had hoped would find its…

Monday 05/31/2021
Sunday 05/30/2021
uconn-women-to-play-louisville-in-december UConn women to play Louisville in December
icon Posted: 30 May 2021 [06:58 PM]

Journal Inquirer COVID-19 got the best of the UConn and University of Louisville women’s basketball teams a season ago as their scheduled…

Wednesday 04/28/2021
Thursday 04/22/2021
Wednesday 04/14/2021
Tuesday 04/13/2021
Monday 04/12/2021
Tuesday 04/06/2021
anna-makurat-opting-to-transfer-from-uconn Anna Makurat opting to transfer from UConn
icon Posted: 06 April 2021 [08:10 PM]

Journal Inquirer The entire roster for the UConn women's basketball team will not be back next season after all. Sophomore guard Anna…

uconns-carlton-transferring-to-houston UConn's Carlton transferring to Houston
icon Posted: 06 April 2021 [07:57 PM]

Journal Inquirer Josh Carlton is going back to the American Athletic Conference. After spending four years at UConn, the first three competing…

Saturday 04/03/2021
Wednesday 03/31/2021
sophomore-bouknight-declares-for-nba-draft Sophomore Bouknight declares for NBA Draft
icon Posted: 31 March 2021 [08:05 PM]

Journal Inquirer James Bouknight’s time with the UConn men’s basketball team will, as expected, end after two years. The sophomore guard announced…

Tuesday 03/30/2021
Sunday 03/28/2021
Friday 03/26/2021
Wednesday 03/24/2021
Monday 03/22/2021
Thursday 03/18/2021
Wednesday 03/17/2021
Tuesday 03/16/2021
Monday 03/15/2021
Sunday 03/14/2021
Wednesday 03/10/2021
Tuesday 03/09/2021
Monday 03/08/2021
Sunday 03/07/2021
Friday 03/05/2021
Thursday 03/04/2021
Tuesday 03/02/2021
uconn-women-heating-up-heading-into-postseason UConn women heating up heading into postseason
icon Posted: 02 March 2021 [09:25 PM]

JOURNAL INQUIRER The UConn women’s basketball team made it through the regular season. Following their 63-53 win over Marquette at Gampel Pavilion,…