Newington


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 06/16/2021
Monday 06/14/2021
newington-legion-wins-season-opener Newington legion wins season opener
icon Posted: 14 June 2021 [06:32 PM]

NEWINGTON – Newington 19U American Legion picked up its first win of the season Sunday night, winning 2-1 in the season…

Thursday 06/10/2021
Wednesday 06/09/2021
Monday 06/07/2021
Saturday 06/05/2021
Friday 06/04/2021
roundup-newington-boys-volleyball-advance Roundup: Newington boys volleyball advance
icon Posted: 04 June 2021 [09:01 PM]

Staff Report Volleyball Newington 3, Rockville 0: Newington defeated Rockville in three sets Friday night, winning 3-0. Newington won 25-11, 25-16 and…

Thursday 06/03/2021
202021-allherald-girls-basketball 2020-21 All-Herald Girls Basketball
icon Posted: 03 June 2021 [05:59 PM]

The 2020 girls basketball season was shorter than expected, but area teams managed to produce memorable seasons on the hardwood. Newington…

Wednesday 06/02/2021
Tuesday 06/01/2021
Sunday 05/30/2021
Friday 05/28/2021
Thursday 05/27/2021
Wednesday 05/26/2021
Tuesday 05/25/2021
Monday 05/24/2021
Thursday 05/20/2021
Wednesday 05/19/2021
Tuesday 05/18/2021
Monday 05/17/2021
Thursday 05/13/2021
Wednesday 05/12/2021
Tuesday 05/11/2021
Monday 05/10/2021
Sunday 05/09/2021
Friday 05/07/2021
Thursday 05/06/2021
Tuesday 05/04/2021
Monday 05/03/2021
Friday 04/30/2021
Thursday 04/29/2021
Wednesday 04/28/2021
newington-alumnus-fairbanks-cracks-allconference Newington alumnus Fairbanks cracks all-conference
icon Posted: 28 April 2021 [09:01 PM]

MANSFIELD, MA – Newington alumnus Lindsey Fairbank cracked the all-New England Collegiate Conference women’s lacrosse team this week. The Mitchell College…

Tuesday 04/27/2021
Monday 04/26/2021
Sunday 04/25/2021