Goodwin Tech


Top Story

202021-allherald-boys-basketball-team
2020-21 All-Herald boys basketball team

Ten area boys basketball players, representing six local schools, were selected for this year's All-Herald Team, following the 2020 season. Squads…

icon Posted: 07 June 2021 [11:11 AM]

Recent Headlines

Thursday 06/03/2021
202021-allherald-girls-basketball 2020-21 All-Herald Girls Basketball
icon Posted: 03 June 2021 [05:59 PM]

The 2020 girls basketball season was shorter than expected, but area teams managed to produce memorable seasons on the hardwood. Newington…

Tuesday 06/01/2021
Wednesday 05/19/2021
Tuesday 05/18/2021
Monday 05/17/2021
Thursday 05/13/2021
Wednesday 05/12/2021
Tuesday 05/11/2021
Monday 05/10/2021
Thursday 05/06/2021
Wednesday 05/05/2021
Tuesday 05/04/2021
Monday 05/03/2021
Thursday 04/29/2021
Tuesday 04/27/2021
Monday 04/26/2021
Thursday 04/22/2021
Wednesday 04/21/2021
Wednesday 04/14/2021
Friday 04/09/2021
Wednesday 04/07/2021
Tuesday 03/23/2021
Thursday 03/18/2021
Friday 03/12/2021
Wednesday 03/10/2021
Tuesday 03/09/2021
Monday 03/08/2021
Wednesday 03/03/2021
Monday 03/01/2021
Friday 02/26/2021
Wednesday 02/24/2021
Tuesday 02/16/2021
Wednesday 02/10/2021
Sunday 02/07/2021
Friday 02/05/2021
Thursday 01/21/2021
Monday 01/18/2021
Wednesday 01/06/2021
Tuesday 01/05/2021
Tuesday 12/29/2020
Monday 12/28/2020
Monday 12/14/2020
Friday 12/11/2020
Thursday 12/10/2020
Thursday 12/03/2020
Wednesday 12/02/2020