UConn


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Tuesday 01/14/2020
Sunday 01/12/2020
Friday 01/10/2020
Thursday 01/09/2020
Wednesday 01/08/2020
Monday 01/06/2020
UConn women's basketball remains No. 1 in AP Top 25
icon Posted: 06 January 2020 [03:26 PM]

AP Photo Transref: TXMA111 (UConn_SMU_Basketball_63366) UConn women still No. 1; S Dakota, Michigan, Princeton in Eds: EDITS: Edits first paragraph to note that it was two conference wins, as noted in third paragraph. By DOUG FEINBERG AP Basketball Writer NEW…

Sunday 01/05/2020
Friday 01/03/2020
Wednesday 01/01/2020
Tuesday 12/31/2019
Monday 12/30/2019
Sunday 12/29/2019
Wednesday 12/25/2019
Monday 12/23/2019
Sunday 12/22/2019
Wednesday 12/18/2019
Tuesday 12/17/2019
Tuesday 12/10/2019
Monday 12/09/2019
Sunday 12/08/2019
Friday 12/06/2019
Thursday 12/05/2019
Wednesday 12/04/2019
Sunday 12/01/2019
Wednesday 11/27/2019
Monday 11/25/2019
Sunday 11/24/2019
Thursday 11/21/2019
Wednesday 11/20/2019
huskies-quarterback-carousel-could-keep-moving Huskies' quarterback carousel could keep moving
icon Posted: 20 November 2019 [06:53 PM]

Journal Inquirer STORRS - There is a chance UConn could switch starting quarterbacks again this week. Redshirt freshman Steven Krajewski, who injured…

Tuesday 11/19/2019
Monday 11/18/2019