Newington


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Sunday 01/19/2020
Friday 01/17/2020
Thursday 01/16/2020
Wednesday 01/15/2020
Tuesday 01/14/2020
Sunday 01/12/2020
Friday 01/10/2020
Wednesday 01/08/2020
Tuesday 01/07/2020
Sunday 01/05/2020
Friday 01/03/2020
Wednesday 01/01/2020
Friday 12/27/2019
Thursday 12/26/2019
Friday 12/20/2019
Thursday 12/19/2019
Wednesday 12/18/2019
Monday 12/16/2019
Sunday 12/15/2019
Wednesday 12/11/2019
Friday 12/06/2019
Wednesday 12/04/2019
Tuesday 12/03/2019
Monday 12/02/2019
Friday 11/29/2019
Thursday 11/28/2019
Wednesday 11/27/2019
Tuesday 11/26/2019
Friday 11/15/2019
Thursday 11/14/2019
Wednesday 11/13/2019
Monday 11/11/2019
Friday 11/08/2019
field-hockey-state-tournament-brackets Field hockey state tournament brackets
icon Posted: 08 November 2019 [05:44 PM]

Staff report CLASS L QUALIFYING ROUND No. 17 Hamden (7-7-2) at No. 16 Simsbury (8-6-1-1), 11/11, 5 p.m.; No. 18 Fairfield…