Newington


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Friday 10/15/2021
Thursday 10/14/2021
Tuesday 10/12/2021
Thursday 10/07/2021
Wednesday 10/06/2021
Friday 10/01/2021
Thursday 09/23/2021
Tuesday 09/21/2021
Tuesday 09/14/2021
Monday 09/13/2021
Saturday 09/11/2021
new-britain-herald-boys-soccer-capsule New Britain Herald boys soccer capsule
icon Posted: 11 September 2021 [10:40 AM]

Staff Report Fall sports are back and officially kicked off the season Thursday night. With the green light still on for the…

Friday 09/10/2021
bristol-press-girls-soccer-capsule Bristol Press girls soccer capsule
icon Posted: 10 September 2021 [01:47 PM]

Fall sports are back and officially kicked off the season Thursday night. With the green light still on for the 2021…

Thursday 09/09/2021
Tuesday 09/07/2021
Friday 09/03/2021
Thursday 09/02/2021
Wednesday 09/01/2021
talented-quintet-make-allherald-girls-tennis Talented quintet make all-Herald girls tennis
icon Posted: 01 September 2021 [07:48 PM]

Five local girls tennis players were chosen for this year's All-Herald Girls Tennis Team after impressive seasons with the racket. Berlin's…

Tuesday 08/31/2021
Friday 08/27/2021
2021-allherald-boys-volleyball 2021 All-Herald boys volleyball
icon Posted: 27 August 2021 [07:40 PM]

Six area boys volleyball players were chosen for the 2021 All-Herald Boys Volleyball Team. Class M runner-ups Newington had three players…

Friday 08/06/2021
Thursday 08/05/2021
Wednesday 08/04/2021
Thursday 07/15/2021
Wednesday 07/07/2021
Thursday 06/24/2021
Wednesday 06/23/2021
Thursday 06/17/2021
Wednesday 06/16/2021
Monday 06/14/2021
newington-legion-wins-season-opener Newington legion wins season opener
icon Posted: 14 June 2021 [06:32 PM]

NEWINGTON – Newington 19U American Legion picked up its first win of the season Sunday night, winning 2-1 in the season…

Thursday 06/10/2021
Wednesday 06/09/2021
Monday 06/07/2021
Saturday 06/05/2021
Friday 06/04/2021
roundup-newington-boys-volleyball-advance Roundup: Newington boys volleyball advance
icon Posted: 04 June 2021 [09:01 PM]

Staff Report Volleyball Newington 3, Rockville 0: Newington defeated Rockville in three sets Friday night, winning 3-0. Newington won 25-11, 25-16 and…

Wednesday 06/02/2021
Tuesday 06/01/2021
Sunday 05/30/2021
Friday 05/28/2021
Thursday 05/27/2021