Plainville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 01/04/2023
Sunday 01/01/2023
Wednesday 12/21/2022
Tuesday 12/20/2022
Monday 12/19/2022
Saturday 12/17/2022
Thursday 12/15/2022
Wednesday 12/14/2022
Thursday 11/24/2022
Thursday 11/17/2022
Tuesday 11/15/2022
Saturday 11/12/2022
Friday 10/21/2022
plainville-hosts-unbeaten-foran Plainville hosts unbeaten Foran
icon Posted: 21 October 2022 [03:25 PM]

PLAINVILLE – The Plainville Blue Devils (0-5, 0-3) have their third-straight home game this Friday facing the Foran Lions…

Thursday 09/29/2022
Monday 09/26/2022
Thursday 09/22/2022
Wednesday 09/14/2022
Friday 09/09/2022
Wednesday 09/07/2022
Wednesday 08/31/2022
Tuesday 08/23/2022
Monday 08/22/2022
Friday 06/17/2022
Friday 04/01/2022
Tuesday 03/29/2022
Saturday 03/12/2022
Sunday 02/20/2022
Friday 02/18/2022
Wednesday 02/16/2022
Monday 02/14/2022
Friday 02/11/2022
Monday 02/07/2022
Wednesday 02/02/2022
Thursday 01/27/2022
Sunday 01/23/2022
Wednesday 01/19/2022
Tuesday 01/18/2022
Monday 01/10/2022
Sunday 01/09/2022
Thursday 01/06/2022
Tuesday 12/28/2021
Monday 12/27/2021
Monday 12/20/2021
Sunday 12/19/2021