Plainville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 08/03/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 03 August 2020 [12:27 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Steven L. Grunwald, 40, of 19 Cassidy Dr., was charged July 30 with disorderly conduct. Steven L.…

Saturday 08/01/2020
Friday 07/31/2020
Thursday 07/30/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 30 July 2020 [12:50 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Michelle Zamudio, 44, of 29 Skyline Drive, was charged (no date listed) with having a nuisance dog.…

Wednesday 07/29/2020
Tuesday 07/28/2020
linden-street-school-has-a-new-principal Linden Street School has a new principal
icon Posted: 28 July 2020 [11:44 AM]

PLAINVILLE – Plainville Community Schools have announced that Jeff Wallowitz is the new principal at Linden Street School. Wallowitz was appointed…

Monday 07/27/2020
Friday 07/24/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 24 July 2020 [11:51 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Todd Groves, 29, of 54 Arcadia Ave., was charged July 19 with disorderly conduct and second degree…

Thursday 07/23/2020
Wednesday 07/22/2020
Tuesday 07/21/2020
Monday 07/20/2020
Friday 07/17/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 17 July 2020 [01:20 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Joshua H. Daniels, 30, of 71 Russell Ave., was charged July 15 with interfering/resisting arrest. Victoria…

Thursday 07/16/2020
Wednesday 07/15/2020
Tuesday 07/14/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 14 July 2020 [11:42 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Tracy L. Valentine, 36, of 108 Greystone Ave., Bristol, was charged July 12 with two counts of…

Monday 07/13/2020
Sunday 07/12/2020
Friday 07/10/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 10 July 2020 [11:43 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Domingo Galarza-Rosa, 27, of 12 Spring St., was charged July 5 with two counts of violation of…

Thursday 07/09/2020
Wednesday 07/08/2020
Tuesday 07/07/2020
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 07 July 2020 [11:34 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Luis A. Rivera, 63, of 5 Twining St., was charged July 4 with two counts of third…