Plainville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Tuesday 04/20/2021
Monday 04/19/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 19 April 2021 [09:51 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Jeremiah Carlson Jr., 28, of 33 Beckwith Dr., was charged April 13 with first degree criminal mischief…

Friday 04/16/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 16 April 2021 [10:19 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Milagros A. Aguilar, 27, of 101 Woodlawn Circle, East Hartford, was charged April 11 with disorderly conduct.…

Thursday 04/15/2021
Wednesday 04/14/2021
Tuesday 04/13/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 13 April 2021 [09:07 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Dale J. Quereux, 49, of 177 Weston St., Hartford, was charged April 8 with four counts of…

Monday 04/12/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 12 April 2021 [10:39 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Gabriel J. Smykla, 33, of 17 Strong Court, was charged April 5 with sixth degree larceny.…

Sunday 04/11/2021
Friday 04/09/2021
Thursday 04/08/2021
Wednesday 04/07/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 07 April 2021 [08:39 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Leandro M. Marcos, 45, of 61 Diamond Ave., was charged March 31 with violation of a protective…

Tuesday 04/06/2021
Monday 04/05/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 05 April 2021 [11:19 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Frank N. Owens, 38, of 48 Howe St., New Haven, was charged March 30 with two counts…

Sunday 04/04/2021
Saturday 04/03/2021
Friday 04/02/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 02 April 2021 [08:34 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Pablo Brito, 23, of 1225 Sheridan Ave., Bronx, NY, was charged March 27 with second degree breach…

Thursday 04/01/2021
Wednesday 03/31/2021
Tuesday 03/30/2021
Monday 03/29/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 29 March 2021 [12:13 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Sebastian A. Anton-Victor, 20, of 40 Lena Ave., Plainville, was charged March 26 with two counts of…

Friday 03/26/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 26 March 2021 [11:18 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Sam Harris Jr., 50, of 108 Prospect St., Bristol, was charged March 24 with third degree larceny.…

Thursday 03/25/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 25 March 2021 [10:14 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Haley L. Flagge, 23, of 253 West St., Plantsville, was charged March 23 with two counts of…