Plainville


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 07/15/2019
Sunday 07/14/2019
Friday 07/12/2019
Thursday 07/11/2019
Wednesday 07/10/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 10 July 2019 [08:58 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Louis P. Adamo, 24, of 37 Lyman St., New Britain, was charged June 29 with possession with…

Tuesday 07/09/2019
Monday 07/08/2019
Sunday 07/07/2019
Friday 07/05/2019
Thursday 07/04/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 04 July 2019 [07:59 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Jordan Butler, 19, of (Last Known Address) 58 Bishop St., was charged June 18 with first-degree larceny…

Wednesday 07/03/2019
Tuesday 07/02/2019
Monday 07/01/2019
Sunday 06/30/2019
This week's meetings
icon Posted: 30 June 2019 [09:19 PM]

NEW BRITAIN There are no meetings scheduled this week. BERLIN The Economic Development Commission meeting that was originally scheduled for 6 p.m. on Monday, July 1 will now be held on Monday, July 8 beginning at 6 p.m. at…

plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 30 June 2019 [09:16 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Patrick O’Neal, 57, of 25 South St., Bristol, was charged June 13 with possession of fentanyl.…

Friday 06/28/2019
Thursday 06/27/2019
Wednesday 06/26/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 26 June 2019 [08:03 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Marisol Delgado, 55, of 60 Harrison St., New Britain, was charged June 12 with sixth-degree larceny.…

Tuesday 06/25/2019
Monday 06/24/2019
Sunday 06/23/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 23 June 2019 [08:55 PM]

NEW BRITAIN  Wednesday, June 26 Common Council, 7 p.m., City Hall, Council Chambers, 27 W. Main St. BERLIN Tuesday, June…

Friday 06/21/2019
Thursday 06/20/2019
Wednesday 06/19/2019
Tuesday 06/18/2019
Saturday 06/15/2019
police-say-plainville-teen-has-been-found Police say Plainville teen has been found
icon Posted: 15 June 2019 [03:42 PM]

PLAINVILLE – Plainville police reported Saturday afternoon that a missing teen has been found. A silver alert was issued for Brittney…

Thursday 06/13/2019