Plainville


Top Story

plainville-police-blotter
Plainville police blotter

Plainville police report the following: William S. Chan Jr., 42, of 70 Jeremy Woods Dr., was charged Jan. 27 with disorderly…

icon Posted: 27 January 2021 [12:30 PM]

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 01/27/2021
Tuesday 01/26/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 26 January 2021 [11:37 AM]

Plainville police report the following: John Freitas, 40, of 38 Bishop St., New Haven, was charged Jan. 24 with sixth degree larceny,…

Monday 01/25/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 25 January 2021 [11:26 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Scott A. Wentworth, 51, of 92 Whiting St., Plainville, was charged Jan. 20 with interfering/resisting arrest and…

Friday 01/22/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 22 January 2021 [10:27 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Jeremy Hapgood, 26, of 211 Park St., was charged Jan. 18 with interfering/resisting arrest and possession of…

Thursday 01/21/2021
Wednesday 01/20/2021
Tuesday 01/19/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 19 January 2021 [11:58 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Joanna M. Qoyllette, 41, of 380 S. Main St., New Britain, was charged Jan. 16 with sixth…

Monday 01/18/2021
Friday 01/15/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 15 January 2021 [11:08 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Ikem A. Johnson, 41, of 149 School St., Bristol, was charged Jan. 12 with fourth degree larceny,…

Thursday 01/14/2021
Wednesday 01/13/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 13 January 2021 [10:51 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Brian D. Needham, 63, of 7 Hollis Lane, was charged Jan. 9 with possession of fentanyl. Richard…

Tuesday 01/12/2021
Monday 01/11/2021
Sunday 01/10/2021
Friday 01/08/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 08 January 2021 [12:27 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Rebecca King, 26, of 61 Whiting St., was charged Jan. 6 with third degree identity theft and…

Thursday 01/07/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 07 January 2021 [02:37 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Peter J. Fabrizio, 52, of (last known address) 52 Sheila Court, Bristol, was charged Jan. 5 with…

Wednesday 01/06/2021
Tuesday 01/05/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 05 January 2021 [10:39 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Jasmine L. Turner, 32, of 5757 Dow Ave., Alexandria, VA, was charged Dec. 30 with violation of…

Monday 01/04/2021
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 04 January 2021 [11:48 AM]

Plainville police report the following: Rachel A. Fauteux, 33, of 56 Village St., Vernon, was charged Dec. 28 with three counts of…

Sunday 01/03/2021
Friday 01/01/2021
Thursday 12/31/2020
Wednesday 12/30/2020