Plainville


Top Story

this-weeks-meetings
This week's meetings

New Britain Tuesday, Sept. 17 Board of Police Commissioners, 7 p.m., 10 Chestnut St. Human Rights & Opportunities, 6 p.m., City Hall,…

icon Posted: 15 September 2019 [08:54 PM]

Recent Headlines

Friday 09/13/2019
Thursday 09/12/2019
Wednesday 09/11/2019
Tuesday 09/10/2019
Monday 09/09/2019
Sunday 09/08/2019
Thursday 09/05/2019
Tuesday 09/03/2019
Sunday 09/01/2019
Thursday 08/29/2019
Wednesday 08/28/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 28 August 2019 [09:02 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Stephen M. King, 45, of 1 Laurel St., was charged Aug. 15 with possession of a controlled…

Tuesday 08/27/2019
Monday 08/26/2019
Sunday 08/25/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 25 August 2019 [09:11 PM]

BERLIN Tuesday, Aug. 27 Water Control Commission, 7 p.m., Town Hall, Room 8, 240 Kensington Road Public Building Commission special meeting,…

Saturday 08/24/2019
Friday 08/23/2019
Monday 08/19/2019
Sunday 08/18/2019
this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 18 August 2019 [08:31 PM]

BERLIN Wednesday, Aug. 21 Police Commission, 6:30 p.m., Police Dept., Conference Room, 240 Kensington Road Thursday, Aug. 22 Planning & Zoning Commission…

Friday 08/16/2019
Thursday 08/15/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 15 August 2019 [08:34 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Karla J. Muniz, 47, of 58 Peacedale St., was charged Aug. 10 with sixth-degree larceny. Kyle…

Wednesday 08/14/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 14 August 2019 [07:41 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Adam J. Schienda, 35, of 25 Peggy Lane, Farmington, was charged Aug. 3 with possession of fentanyl…

Monday 08/12/2019
Sunday 08/11/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 11 August 2019 [09:19 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Derrick McGill, 35, of 7 Santo Court, New Britain, was charged July 29 with third-degree assault, disorderly…

this-weeks-meetings This week's meetings
icon Posted: 11 August 2019 [09:12 PM]

BERLIN Tuesday, Aug. 13 Conservation Commission (canceled) Wednesday, Aug. 14 Berlin-Peck Memorial Library Board, 6:30 p.m., Berlin-Peck Memorial Library, 234 Kensington Road…

Friday 08/09/2019
silver-alerts-canceled-for-plainville-teens Silver Alerts canceled for Plainville teens
icon Posted: 09 August 2019 [08:36 PM]

PLAINVILLE - Three teenagers who had gone missing from Plainville have been found. Silver Alerts have been canceled for Destiny Ramos,…

Thursday 08/08/2019
Wednesday 08/07/2019
plainville-police-blotter Plainville police blotter
icon Posted: 07 August 2019 [08:54 PM]

Plainville police report the following: Anthony Esposito, 49, of 123 Woodford Ave. Extension, was charged (no date listed) with having unlicensed dogs.…