Southington Herald


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 09/27/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 27 September 2021 [10:56 AM]

Southington police report the following: Wynette Deria, 34, of 35 Redding St., Hartford, was charged Sept. 8 with third degree larceny and…

Friday 09/24/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 24 September 2021 [09:44 AM]

Southington police report the following: Joseph Costello, 35, homeless, was charged Sept. 6 with first degree failure to appear. Kaitlyn Smith,…

Thursday 09/23/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 23 September 2021 [10:37 AM]

Southington police report the following: Shannon Hamel, 39, of 600 Asylum Ave., Hartford, was charged Sept. 1 with sixth degree larceny.…

Wednesday 09/22/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 22 September 2021 [09:45 AM]

Southington police report the following: Kevin Babiec, 19, of 156 Debbie Dr., was charged Aug. 31 with third degree assault. Darleen…

Tuesday 09/21/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 21 September 2021 [09:47 AM]

Southington police report the following: John Salerno Jr., 42, of 219 S. Broad St., Meriden, was charged Aug. 29 with second degree…

Monday 09/20/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 20 September 2021 [09:28 AM]

Southington police report the following: Andrew Seyler, 32, of 70 Union St., Bristol, was charged Aug. 26 with third degree identity theft.…

Friday 09/17/2021
Monday 09/13/2021
Friday 09/10/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 10 September 2021 [09:49 AM]

Southington police report the following: Marquette Riggsbee, 61, of 25 Shelton Ave., was charged Aug. 25 with two counts of violation of…

Thursday 09/09/2021
Wednesday 09/08/2021
Tuesday 09/07/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 07 September 2021 [11:35 AM]

Southington police report the following: James Tiniakos, 51, of 125 Howard Ave., was charged Aug. 25 with disorderly conduct. Christine Hoover-Tiniakos, 44,…

Sunday 09/05/2021
Friday 09/03/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 03 September 2021 [10:44 AM]

Southington police report the following: Xhoi Rokaj, 33, of 146 Manchester Ave., Waterbury, was charged Aug. 23 with third degree larceny and…

Thursday 09/02/2021
Wednesday 09/01/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 01 September 2021 [12:00 PM]

Southington police report the following: Joshua Turney, 36, of 565 Clark Ave., Bristol, was charged Aug. 21 with second degree failure to…

Tuesday 08/31/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 31 August 2021 [09:34 AM]

Southington police report the following: Talha Shikh, 28, of 1170 Hartford Ave., Vernon, was charged Aug. 20 with fifth degree larceny and…

Monday 08/30/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 30 August 2021 [10:29 AM]

Southington police report the following: Peter Lavery, 28, of 151 Maureen Dr., Bristol, was charged Aug. 7 with sixth degree larceny and…

Friday 08/27/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 27 August 2021 [10:17 AM]

Southington police report the following: Donny Bono, 44, of 365 3rd Ave., West Haven, was charged Aug. 18 with third degree assault.…

Thursday 08/26/2021
southington-police-blotter Southington police blotter
icon Posted: 26 August 2021 [10:22 AM]

Southington police report the following: Abigale Jones, 31, of 489 Wolcott St., New Britain, was charged Aug. 17 with second degree violation…