General News


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Monday 08/03/2020
tornado-sightings-reported-in-connecticut Tornado sightings reported in Connecticut
icon Posted: 03 August 2020 [09:36 AM]

SALISBURY - Authorities in Connecticut and western Massachusetts received several reports of tornadoes Sunday evening as strong thunderstorms moved through the region.…

Sunday 08/02/2020
Saturday 08/01/2020
Friday 07/31/2020
Thursday 07/30/2020
Wednesday 07/29/2020
two-swimmers-die-in-waterbury-reservoir Two swimmers die in Waterbury reservoir
icon Posted: 29 July 2020 [04:15 PM]

WATERBURY - Two people who were found in a Connecticut reservoir died after being transported to a local hospital, according to authorities.…

Tuesday 07/28/2020
Monday 07/27/2020
Sunday 07/26/2020
Friday 07/24/2020
harbor-freight-tools-opens-new-location Harbor Freight Tools opens new location
icon Posted: 24 July 2020 [02:29 PM]

BRISTOL – Harbor Freight Tools is now open. Mayor Ellen Zoppo-Sassu said that the City of Bristol is pleased that Harbor…