A&E


Top Story

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 05/15/2019
Sunday 05/12/2019
Wednesday 05/01/2019
Friday 04/26/2019
Sunday 04/14/2019
Thursday 04/04/2019
Wednesday 04/03/2019
Sunday 03/31/2019
Wednesday 03/27/2019
Sunday 03/24/2019
Thursday 03/21/2019
Wednesday 03/20/2019
Sunday 03/17/2019
Wednesday 03/13/2019
Sunday 03/10/2019
Thursday 03/07/2019
Thursday 02/28/2019
Wednesday 02/27/2019
Sunday 02/24/2019
Tuesday 02/19/2019
vivid-new-britain-mural-now-merely-a-memory Vivid New Britain mural now merely a memory
icon Posted: 19 February 2019 [08:59 PM]

@KarlaSantosNBH NEW BRITAIN - The Sol LeWitt wall mural that was installed in 2012 on the Dakille Building on Columbus Boulevard is…

Monday 02/18/2019
Sunday 02/17/2019
Friday 02/15/2019
Thursday 02/14/2019
Sunday 02/10/2019
Wednesday 01/30/2019
latino-netflix-actor-checks-out-new-britain Latino Netflix actor checks out New Britain
icon Posted: 30 January 2019 [08:23 PM]

@KarlaSantosNBH NEW BRITAIN - A Springfield actor who plays a role in a Spanish-language Netflix series, “Nicky Jam: El Ganador,” toured New…

Thursday 01/24/2019
Wednesday 01/23/2019
Thursday 01/17/2019
Tuesday 01/15/2019
Monday 01/14/2019
Sunday 01/13/2019
Thursday 01/10/2019
Sunday 01/06/2019
Tuesday 01/01/2019
little-poland-festival-moving-to-june Little Poland Festival moving to June
icon Posted: 01 January 2019 [08:48 PM]

@SFrazerNBH NEW BRITAIN - The city’s Little Poland Festival should be a lot warmer this year. The annual celebration on Broad Street,…

Tuesday 12/18/2018
Sunday 12/16/2018
new-britain-treated-to-a-brassy-tubachristmas New Britain treated to a brassy TubaChristmas
icon Posted: 16 December 2018 [09:35 PM]

@brianjohnsonBP NEW BRITAIN - The fourth annual TubaChristmas at Trinity-On-Main Saturday saw a packed room raising voices in chorus as the brass…

newington-high-band-concert-set-for-jan-10 Newington High band concert set for Jan. 10
icon Posted: 16 December 2018 [09:21 PM]

@drzewieckinbh NEWINGTON - The public is invited to witness the talent of the town’s teen musicians this holiday season. Newington High…

Friday 12/14/2018
Monday 12/10/2018
Sunday 12/09/2018